OUR TEAM

Success in the team. Get to know us.
UK Team

Andrew Schilling

Managing Director - Enercret Ltd & BMS Consulting

T +44 (0)161 955 4718

M +44 (0)7975 930827

andrew.schilling@enercret.com

David Stone

Operations Manager

T +44 0161 955 4718

M +44 07847 413333

david.stone@enercret.com

Joseph Lowry

Project Engineer

T +44 (0) 161 955 4718

M +44 (0) 7778 598691

joe.lowry@enercret.com

Tony Worrall

Project Manager

T +44 (0) 161 955 4718

M +44 (0) 7974 642083

Tony.worrall@enercret.com

Please reload

Simon Thurstan

Engineering Director - Enercret Ltd

T +44 (0)161 955 4718

M +44 (0)7595 863784

simon.thurstan@enercret.com

Andrew Hughes

Technical Leader

M +44 07958 490034

T +44 0161 955 4718

andrew.hughes@enercret.com

Hannah Schilling

Business Manager

T +44 0161 955 4718

M +44 07770 791088

hannah.schilling@enercret.com

Liam Humphries

Project Engineer & Service Lead

T +44 (0) 161 955 4718

M +44 (0) 7816 099321

liam.humphries@enercret.com

Please reload

Head Office 
UK Support Team

Stefan Wehinger

Managing Partner

T +43 5522 215 27-0

M +43 676 719 4650

stefan.wehinger@enercret.com

Kontaktdaten als QR-Code

Martin Tasser

Project Manager

M +43 5522 215 27-403

M +43 699 14 15 2020

martin.tasser@enercret.com

Kontaktdaten als QR-Code

Please reload

Stefan Nachbaur

Product Manager, MSC

T +43 5522 215 27-401

M +43 699 1415 2401

stefan.nachbaur@enercret.com

Kontaktdaten als QR-Code

Dunja Aidi

Accounting & administration

T +43 5522 215 270

M +43 699 381 02 68

unja.aidi@enercret.com

Kontaktdaten als QR-Code

Please reload

Office Locations

UK Office

ENERCRET Ltd

Adamson House, 

The Towers Business Park, 

Didsbury, Manchester, 

M20 2YY

 

T +44 (0) 161 955 4718

uksales@enercret.com

Please reload

Head Office

contact us

ENERCRERT GmbH

Bundesstraße 20

6832 Röthis
Austria

T +43 5522/21527-0
F +43 5522/21527-400
info@enercret.com

 

Please reload

ENERCRET-E-gruen-RZ.jpeg
GSHPA Logo.png

© 2020 by ENERCRET Ltd

  • Facebook - Grey Circle